Executive Leadership Team

Executive Leadership Team

  

CEO and President

Bruce Quigley

Phone: (519) 524-8689 ext.5711

Email: bruce.quigley@amgh.ca

 

Executive Administrative Assistant
Alana Ross

Phone: (519) 524-8689 ext.5712
Email: amgh.administration@amgh.ca


 

Chief Nursing Executive/ Vice President Clinical Care Services

Samantha Marsh

Phone: (519) 524-8689 ext. 5715

Email: samantha.marsh@amgh.ca

 

  

Chief Information Officer/Vice President Corporate Services

Jimmy Trieu

Phone: (519) 524-8689 ext.5713

Email: jimmy.trieu@amgh.ca 

Director of Finance/Health Records

Sulav Pant

Phone: (519) 524-8689 ext.5704

Email: sulav.pant@amgh.ca

 


Human Resources Advisor

Peggy Byrne-Carter

Phone: (519) 524-8689 ext.5720

Email: amghhumanresources@amgh.ca

 

 

 


Administrative Assistant (Clinical Care Services) / Communications

Jennifer Yule

Phone: (519) 524-8689 ext.5716

Email: jennifer.yule@amgh.ca


Administrative Assistant (Corporate Services) / Systems Development

Allison Eickmeyer

Phone: (519) 524-8689 ext.5714

Email: allison.eickmeyer@amgh.ca


 

 

Related Links:

Ontario Hospital Association
Ontario's Local Health Integration Networks